Live on MSNBC: AFP / NoStimulus Press Conference

AFP President Tim Phillips is joined by U.S. Representatives Tom Price (Georgia), Michelle Bachmann (Minnesota), Henry Brown (South Carolina), Virginia Foxx (North Carolina), Louis Gohmert (Texas), and Brian Billbray (California) for the delivery of more than 400,000 petitions from

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply


Be sure to include your first and last name.

If you don't have one, no problem! Just leave this blank.